Government Elearning! Magazine

WINTER 2015

Elearning! Magazine: Building Smarter Companies via Learning & Workplace Technologies.

Issue link: https://gelmezine.epubxp.com/i/437564

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 51

You are Invited! Join us for these engaging, live and free sessions with today's thought leaders. How Recruiting and Learning Partner to Retain High Value Talent: The Scripps Health Story Date: Thursday, Jan 15th, 2015 Time: 7:30 AM PT/ 10:30 AM ET Speaker: Veronica Zaman, Corporate Vice President, Scripps Health Four-time Learning! 100 winner Scripps Health has the formula to drive performance through learning. No industry has seen the massive changes that healthcare has. Yet, Scripps Health leadership has navigated reduced revenues, industry reorganization and critical talent shortages to be one of America's top healthcare organizations. BONUS: Each attendee will receive the 2014 Learning! 100 Awards Issue complimentary REGISTER NOW AT: http://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=630&seid=2492 First Look: Enterprise Collaboration in Learning Date: Thursday, Jan 15th, 2015 Time: 10:30 AM PT/ 1:30 PM ET Speaker: David Coleman, Analyst, Collaborative Strategies & Catherine Upton, Publisher, Elearning! Media Group Improving collaboration across teams and the enterprise are the top 2 and 3 business drivers for investing in learning & workplace technologies according to the 2014 E-learning User Study. From social networking, community building, e-mentoring, virtual and video learning, the tactics are numerous. But, what works best for your organization? In this session, David will review a frst look at the 2015 Enterprise Collaboration Research co- produced with Elearning! Magazine. BONUS: Each attendee will receive the 2015 Enterprise Collaboration Study for attending this session. REGISTER FREE AT: http://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=630&seid=2492 Creating Powerful Virtual Learning Experiences Date: Thursday, February 5th, 2015 Time: 10:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM ET Speaker: Martyn Lewis, 3GS In the last fve to ten years the way we live, work, and play has m assively changed. Thanks to technology we now live our lives in a far more connected way in which we can communicate, collaborate, coordinate and gain access to informa- tion in ways that would have been previously unimaginable. Yet we are still slow to really harness the power of technology in the corporate learning world. Although there are some notable standouts, we still see e-learning and webinars that are far from the vision of highly engaging and efective learning experiences. REGISTER FOR FREE SESSION AT: http://bit.ly/1Ce0017 REGISTER FREE TODAY SPONSORED BY: Elearning! Web Seminar Series is a product of B2B Media Company LLC www.2elearning.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Government Elearning! Magazine - WINTER 2015